Steem Mining

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello,
Good day for all Steemeans.

I planned to start a Steem mining project. I have a little bit study on it. I read about dedicated CPU miner.
I know the Steemit platform is a good place for mining by sharing the good and great contents but I think I'm not a good writer :)

Actually, people don't like my writings.


steem mining.PNG

I need a good guide for you who are already doing Steem mining or have a good idea of it.
I like to know your experiences. If you have a blog or video please share with me.

Thanks, I'm looking for your feedback.

Sort:  

yeah, its a nice move, i thing i will also like to mine on the side too while i do the almighty steemit also....i just love steemit and what it represent.

afm007, looking forward to see your results. Wrapped my youngest into our Mining project. Going to use NiceHash and dedicated gaming computers. Hope topublish our results going into the new year. Good Luck, Upvoted, Followed and resteemed

Hello Friend,
If you want to know how you can be successes here please you can ask from your question here
https://discord.gg/2ZUkm2f