Attention to Steam Experts & Developers. Can Not Stop Auto UpVote

in #steemit7 years ago

stop-up-vote.jpg

Attention to Steam Experts & Developers.

Can Not Stop Auto-upvote.

A few days ago I joined the Minnowboosster, AutoSteem and Steemvater site. Everything was fine, but for the last few days, I have noticed that a lot of up-votes are being given from my account without my concern or permission.

I quickly updated my password and stopped the auto-up-vote on those accounts. But then still the Auto Upvote could not stop.

I want help on the discord. They asked me to revoke all the Authorized Apps from SteamConnect. I did all that again. But then I can not stop the upvote. I've changed the password again but I'm not getting any results.

I'm trying to stop it from immediate. Because my voting power is diminishing me. I cannot up-vote other posts due to low voting power.

Please help me

Sort:  

U r right bro !

very nice information

Have you solved it @afm007 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65