Six months on Steemit – From 1364 to 1540 Followers [Steem On!!!]

in #steemit6 years ago

divider-1024.png

Welcome back, readers! You would have noticed that I had not posted anything for the past two days as I was busy celebrating Hari Raya with my family and relatives. Currently, I was in the process of finding a job which was related to my field, Electrical, and Electronic Engineering. My face was clean-shaven and this will be the start of my journey finding a suitable job and pay.

Half a year had passed by since the day I created an account on Steemit! Time flies so *** fast. I had stopped participating in the @originalworks contest due to lack of time and I wanted to thank them for the STEEM tokens which they gave me in return for writing for them. I was posting a lot of the Fate of the Dragon Playthrough Series as I thoroughly enjoyed the game.

Lately, there were a lot of World Cup contests betting which teams will win in each game. I was shocked when the underdog Mexicans won against the reigning World Cup champions, Germany. I entered the @blocktrades World Cup contest with the prize pool of 2000 SBD. Recently, I participated in the same contest organized by @culgin under the account name @steem-oracle.

I would like to thank @teamsingapore for the support which will never waver. I would also like to thank @meesterboom for the upvotes which you gave me whenever I commented. That’s all, folks! Signing off! Sejuk!

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

Good luck with the job finding!

Thanks for the mention my friend. All the best for your job hunt!

Congrats!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61