You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Psyop

in #steemit6 years ago

Absolutely fantastic video. Everyone in the community needs to see this. Vote with your dollars (as the saying goes) with crypto. Invest your energy in the projects that seek to liberate and refuse to allow this technology to go against the liberty-based mission that, for example, bitcoin has. Blockchain and crypto are giving people the power to opt out of centralizations and put the power back into the hands of the people-powered market.

Sort:  

I keep hearing that but without a bank account, which I refuse to have, I can't touch my crypto.

I can't exchange it for items I pay for, such as rent, power, and internet access, fuel, etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81