It's not mean that there was no more word.

in #steemit7 years ago

If someday I'm aloud to say, I don't need you again. Then it can be sure, I was the most hypocritical ' Cause in a puff of breath, I'm always looking for you.
image image
I'll be very happy if you know, and I realize that the most beautiful I ever had in this life is the I met you.

Sort:  

You may want to participate in our contest ! Only 1 day remaining !
Write an article and win up to $20 worth of SBD for a single post

https://steemit.com/nepal/@teamnepal/another-great-opportunity-for-our-followers-and-result-of-last-competition

Please take part, only 5 contestant till now and there is even compensation for participating !

I mean, what, sir I don't understand.

Please click the link in the comment and read the post

After reading out that what should I make, sir.

Read it first and work accordingly !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71