STEEMIT REVIEW

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

HOW TO USE STEEM DOLLARS


This is a recap of the wonderful work carried out by craiggrant and crypt0
@crypt0: Does the "Shift" debit card work, if swiped as "credit"? Does it HAVE to use my pin code?

I put this exploration to the test, as I use my Shift card for the first time, to buy a burger, fries, water, and beer, at Burger-Fi, South Beach, Florida.

Much love, and all the best to all of you in your crypto-endeavors!

-Crypt0

Please hit like if you appreciated the video, comment any and all thoughts (I read each and every one, and get back when I can), and don't forget to subscribe. I upload frequently, and try to get you the latest developments within the Ethereum/crypto space, so hop on the bus if you haven't already :)#shift

@craiggrant: Shopping with steem dollars is a great way to encourage consumer culture to start blogging on steemit:#bitpay


do you think they should do more videos like this in the future I for one think they should what do you think?

Sort:  

Congratulations @afc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67