Introduction To Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys I hope you all are alright .. I am fine too... Taday I am going to give you guys a short introduction of mine ... My name is Afaq Zubair Khan. I am 16 years old .I live in Pakistan .But I was born in sharjah (U.A.E) . I have been shifted to many places .That's why I have many ideas in mind . Due to the fact that I have seen through thing many times in my life. First I thought it was nothing but when I gradually grow up . I saw through things. I thought that I should put these things somewhere . Share them somewhere . Tell these things to someone . But I couldn't do it. But now I can write novels on that and share these things with you .. But in a different way.I hope you will come here to read my understanding of things... Peace out.
This is me ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey Afaq ! Thank for sharing your post! Welcome to the community :-)

Wow! Nice car and house!

Thanks appreciated

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Thanks i will enjoy it .. You guys are amazing

Congratulations @afaqkhan01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome Afaq
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks for your advice i will download it right away.Thanks again you are a very nice person ..

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for your nice comment ..

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Thanks For Caring me i will join it right away

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog

Thanks For your lovely comment .. i Followed you too

Thanks For your lovely comment .. i Followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50