Introduction: Short Analysis of Steem, Skillsets, and What I Offer Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Yooooo! I'm Aerron! The one, true, ultimate, and supreme Aerron. Let it be known.

Firstly, I ended up on this forum through extensive research of cryptocurrencies, crypto-communities, and intuitive judgment of legitimacy. This, of the other crypto-communities, seems much more transparent in relations between network-users, which is almost impossible to judge in other crypto-comms.
Because of this, I have even more interest in this community.

Literally as I typed that, I also viewed the percentage of volume movement within the market cap, and it is a beautiful 1.36273088916425%.

This means in 24 hours, only 1.36% of the total value was being moved, which shows it's not actively "traded", but rather held and valued.
( via https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/)

(volume/market cap=percentage of how much of company moved in 24 hours)

My amateur advice from a tiny bit of analysis is that this coin is a great coin. I will do a lot more organized analyses and post them here as I do them in the next few days.

But onto my skillsets:

Business knowledge - GM for small startup company
General fixes for any object you can think of - handyman/inventor
Psychological analyses - read human actions as patterns
Stock knowledge - studying for brokering license in US, have been trading for 3 years
Pattern analysis - stockbroking, aptitude for mathematics, intuitive judgment
Efficiency seeking - always seeking economical, user-friendly services (both on and offline)

and I'm sure more, but my skills will play out as they apply.

I will mostly offer informative articles for analysis of ICOs, stocks, general business knowledge, and maybe occasional entertainment, but I'd also love to get into community groups for doing projects, so let me know if something comes up!

I look forward to applying my skills here while bringing quality content on Steemit and I'm really thankful for the opportunity to be a part of this!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Curious about your next post!

Congratulations @aerron, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87