You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting My First Post And Why I Want To Go To Steemfest2

in #steemit7 years ago

Great to see that you've developed so many great relationships on this platform! I am also really hoping to make it to SF2 to meet more of the awesome people on here. Wish I knew more already, but it's coming.

I'm not sure I really want to go back to my intro post haha. I kind of just wrote something thinking why would any one care to read or upvote this. When it got just a few comments and like $2 is when I instantly became a believer in Steemit. That was really all it took for me to see that this is a great community.

Hope to meet you in person in a few months at SF2 :)

Sort:  

I'm doing my best.

It still blows my mind that my voice is relevant to people here.

Truth and honesty is refreshing!!

Damn just realized you are from Cincy too, so your voice just got even more relevant to me! I'm from elsewhere in Ohio and live in Norway now but I have tons of family there. Maybe I can catch you when I come back in August.

Who dey

Man have to follow you now! I live and breath Bengals.

Which leads to a good many slow and painful deaths...hahaha! I'll hit you up on chat sometime to get your thoughts on the upcoming season. I have NFL Gamepass but still tend to get a bit behind on the latest news and happenings being over here.

It's a scary year.

Sounds good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49