REGARDS STEEMIIIIT!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180110_160306.jpg

First of all, we wanted to thank the administrators of streemiit for accepting us on their interactive and recreational platform. Come to this page for the stories of a friend of ours who invited us to meet her.

Hello my name is Abraham David and I am 22 years old, I am a student of the career of RIGHT also known as the Law School. This account is joint with my younger brother Elías Josué. He is 18 years old and he is also studying, but in this case, the Graphic Design career. We both live in Venezuela. Our personality would be something similar like ying and yang, completely different, as for example I am A and he is E. (E) is introverted and I (A) is extroverted. As for tastes, we share some, not others but in those in which we coincide would be such as: the anime, the drawings, the animated series, the video games, movies etc. In our account we will talk about varied topics, based on our preferences and tastes. We hope to share information, ideas and knowledge.

See you soon!!!!! THANK YOU for your support!

IMG_20180110_112344.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks, thanks partner

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you succeed greatly here on the forum. Cheers.

Thank you so much . I'll be attentive to your publications

welcome guys :)

thanks for your welcome message

Welcome buddy, @i-know we should probably connect to make a bigger team. All the best and don't forget to follow me back!

thank you thank you .. if your idea is very good

bienvenidos :D

thanks for the welcome and the vote too

Welcome brothers! I pray for your country and people! Maybe crypto will be of help in the future. Hope you have fun here. Namaste <3

thank you thank you for your message, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62