You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mutual Friends - Why Introducing Each Other will Help Grow the Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Actually, I think it is a good idea. Like you said earlier, it is not enough just upvoting and commenting on each others post. It will almost seem like it is all about the money. I think like every other community we can think of, it will do us a lot of good finding that person that shares the same interest with us and this can be definitely achieved through recommendation, resteeming and active participation.

Steemit community should be a community where people learn, enhance their abilities, build on their talents, creates wonderful memories and get to know each other, help each other. Thanks for the suggestion and I hope with time I will find those that we have things in common or people pointing them in my direction vice-versa. In case I find any for you, will definitely lead them right to you.

Lastly, your blog is wonderful and you have a great voice. Such a talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52