My first post on Steemit! How I ended up here.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, everybody!!!

I've been thinking to join steemit community for a couple of weeks and now I m glad I can finally meet you.
Being interested in trading and also trading crypto currency I had the chance to discover on YouTube an argument about steem. I continued my research and I found this great community I'm happy now to be part of it.

In my first post I want to share with you the joy of making a gift to someone special to me @nature.art, that, in a funny way, it's also a part of my Steemit story. I'm telling all this to you because the moment I discovered Steemit, trying to inspire, I shared my enthusiasm with her about my intentions to share my artworks for the first time in a social media. I chose Steemit!

The funny part of was that @nature.art instantly (about a month ago) made her own account, and I'm very glad that happened this way.

Anyway, what’s the present I was talking about? Let’s see...

AV-170827-5050.jpg

As I told you earlier, Steemit inspired me to feel free and comfortable to share my artworks with you, and this one is the first being exhibited.

AV-17![AV-170827-5050-2.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmaEkFXd8Lppfutf2J1Kp91wZ2QqXhkeV8uikr5R2jvzgh/AV-170827-5050-2.jpg)0827-5050-2.jpg

For this painting I used acrylic colors on a 50x70 cm. canvas, using palette knives and other self made instruments. More on my painting tehniques I will be glad to share with you in the posts to come.

AV-170827-5074.jpg

5071.jpg
Close-up from the original

5077.jpg
Close-up from the original

5081.jpg
Close-up from the original

Very nice feeling that I have now...knowing that will be more to come on art, photography and all that makes me feel passionate about and inspires me, and hopefully will pleasure and inspire you also.

grid.jpg
Close-ups from the original

An interesting journey it's about to begin here on steemit...hope that you would like to join by giving feedback and following wat's to come...
very glad for doing this together!

with love,
Adrian V.
@adrianv

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adrianv I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Loading...

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit
Looking forward to seeing more artwork from you
I also upload my artwork (tho mine is much darker) check it out.

thank you @taimur
followed .)

excellent painting, welcome to steemit!

You're so kind, thank you!

Nice painting, I look forward to seeing more...
Photography is my art form, feel free to have a look...

Thank you @zyphodb! You're welcome!

Very welcome on Steemit, good luck and have fun!🌼

Hi there! I am also new to Steemit. Just published my introduction as well. I am following you already and have upvoted your post. I will appreciate to follow me back and upvote my intro. Thanks and I am sure we will have a great time here.

many thanks Martina

It's a great thing you discovered here @adrianv! Thank you for bringing this up in one of our discussions, I will keep track of your work, hoping that Idiscover new forms of expression!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50