To ALL Whales, If your reading this its not to late!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

whale.jpg

Just wanted to catch your attention and introduce myself since I'm the new fish in the sea! I want to open my door and would love to get to know the people behind it all. Im a Photographer, Graffiti Artist, & Director, if you know of any projects please comment below and reach out i would love to share and help in any way possible!

Really looking forward on getting to know all of you following along as well and if you are from the Bay Area drop a comment would love to see how many steemians are out here or if you know of any please drop a comment with there name below. THANKS!!

pacifica-7.jpg
pacifica-6.jpg
pacifica.jpg
pacifica-5.jpg
pacifica-3.jpg

Camera: Canon Mark III
Location: Pacifica Pier

Caught these images during High Tides off the California coast Of Pacifica Pier one of my all time favorite locations that i like to escape too. ALL WHALES PLEASE DONT FORGET TO DROP A COMMENT SO I KNOW YOU STOPED BY!

Sort:  

Nice pics @adriansky welcome to steemit. Oh wait, you have over 300 followers, so why the hell are you tagging this #inteoduceyourself. You know better.

Sorry about that i meant it for the Whale's i took it down now, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN!
And thanks for the support!!!

Welcome, good to have more photographers onboard.
Will have to bookmark you.

Not a Whale @adriansky, but these photos are deserving a whale vote. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS. Please state if you would want to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

And please separate photos with a blank line for easier viewing.

Haha no worries man!
I would be honored and its always a pleasure anything you need please let me know I would love to contribute in any way possible whale or not!!!!

Sure not a problem, so where do you want me to send them or if it makes it any easier you can pick any from this collection or do you want something new?

You don't have to send anything to anywhere @adriansky. Just please state if you would want to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Those are world class shots!!!!!
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

THANKS A MILLION!

you welcome

Wow. These are so beautiful. Following because I want these in my feed (I don't just randomly follow people)!

Welcome! I love welcoming people who are new, because people were so kind to me when I first got on. I'm a singer-songwriter (I have a few videos up in case you're interested--no pressure, though), and people have already been resteeming some of my stuff.. and it's so encouraging!

Get comfy & ENJOY new friend. I love connecting with other serious writers and artists.

Xx, Kay

Thanks so much for the kiind words that awesome i work in the music industry as well my best friend is a upcoming artist. Also i tried listening to your recent video and was no Audio playing?

Who is your friend?

Ah! no! That's too bad.. try again? I know other people were able to listen.. maybe try one of the other ones for now?

Very nice photos! I am following you so I can learn more and be inspired haha.

Thanks allot man, hope we can learn something off each other through steem!

Woah these are some amazing quality photos. I hope you share a lot more great photos here to grow the community. Looking forward to see your future posts. work hard, stay active all the time and you will succeed :)

Thanks allot Trendo for the positive words i really needed that, and will do!

Wow these photos are incredible you are very talented and will do very well here! 😊

Thank you really means allot!

You're welcome followed you mate! I'm impressed check out my posts if you like 😊

Will do and thanks again for the kind words i hope i meet your standards, allot of other great talent on here!

Gorgeous photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48