Just hit 1000 followers today! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

image

I want to thank the whole steem community for all the ongoing support and the esteem app for making it easier to post while on the road. I know I have not been posting much but the DAMN tour has been keeping me busy, it's been all work and no play! Have couple more weeks to go and then back to the norm and will see what's to come next! Once again thanks to all the day oners and eveyone that just started following allong drop a comment below and say what's up would love to hear where everyone is from!

image

Sort: ย 

Congratulations. I wish I could achieve that too.

Thanks man, You can and you will stay positive!

Congrats! I use and love esteem. It has allowed me to be way more active.

Im from Massachusetts.

Thanks allot, Esteem it the best!

Congrats on this achievement! More followers to come :P

I'm from Lithuania :)

Right on man much respect

Congratulations. Just that I wonder if more is good as I've found out that people with many followers get very little views on their article. I'm a newbie though, today is my 14th day here.

Congratulations on the milestone. I'm still very much far from a 200 :)

Yeah so true i used to get more love at the beginning now it has decreased ever since they did the hard fork and the new changes they made!

Oh really? We came late to the party then :)

Congratulations!! That's a big one! (and my next milestone, but I have the feeling it will be a while for me).

Keep up the original posts!!

Thanks man really appreciate that, it will happen to you as well!

Congrats man!!!

Thanks dude!

Yayyyyy !! Congratulations @adriansky To be Honest you really Deserve every bit of it Such a great hard working person you are i have seen many of your post and you have always amazed me with your Pro Killer Shot's that you took
Wishing you all the best and Lots and lots of Success :)
Keep smiling and Steeming on :D

Thanks so much @Blazing really appreciate the ongoing support and always look forward hearing your feedback!

Congrats!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81