You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT is a social network that incentivizes cooperation

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said. Short and to the point. Even though I won't replace the other social media sites, just now, I'm not to active anyway, but Steemit is at least for now a complement to those. Steemit is way too different as a community for Facebook or Twitter fans to get into. But I like this. Even though I'm not the expressive guy who writes posts everyday, I enjoy being here and read what others have to say

Sort:  

I used to tweet a fair amount, (never FB) but I haven't engaged in that platform this week at all, and only a couple of times in the last month.
One I started here, tweeting just seemed a negative experience, and not really fulfilling.

A little similar to having a mcdonalds drive through, or sitting down to family meal.

Both are functional for eating, but only one is a satisfying experience.

I think over time, people will migrate, because of the quality of exchange offered here. (I hope so anyway)

Agreed lucylin - love the meal analogy!

Cheers Adrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53