You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts#!!! A lot of newbies are becoming frustrated..... I just want to help. Tell me how.

in #steemit7 years ago

The frustrated newcomers are just as frustrated in life. They are not used to having to put in hard work to achieve something. Just as this new generation of Millennials are used to getting everything handed to them. Nothing is free in life. You have to fight for what you stand for. I joined Steemit last week, and the community is awesome. I already contribute to writing content related to programming, and I plan on doing so in the foreseeable future. Cheers guys. :)

Sort:  

Wow! I'm impressed with your enthusiasm.
I'll go through your work later.
Thanks for this @adnanrahic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82