You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Teased Us With A Steemit New Logo; He Played! With #untalented, We Will Play! I Just Played; See Steemit's Likely New Logo!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post my friend @surpassinggoogle, well #untalented is not only a hashtag it is the voice of humans, it is something where we write we speak we tell what our heart says, we felt freedom in it, this hashtag gives us confidence, gives us motivation and inspiration to write, it is tag which gives opportunity and freedom to us to write about ourselves, i never saw something like this before in steemit, where every one can participate, there are no rules of any kind in it, there is no competition in it and one of the greatest feeling is that our brother terry standing right behind every single post and encouraging us, he creates this hashtag for all human beings who are worried about flaws, who are worried about no body listening to them, i think this hashtag makes steemit more powerful, i will continue to post my thoughts, my feelings, my pains, my memories in #untalented because it gives me freedom to write with all flaws, it gives me motivation and encouragement to write what ever my heart says, thank you very much my friend terry for all you have done for us, wish you happiness and new joys in your life my friend, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Yes bro. You spoke it all. You grasped it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40