Account hacking!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-29-22-54-11.png
All good evening I have not good news to relate to everyone I already as 3 day contacted the swindler he hacked my password threw all the money into his account and brought out this one is not human in another I can call him nn I can @ steem8memes as you see on the screens he throws all the money to myself and I'm not the first victim @steemcleaners @steemit @steemengines friends I did not know to whom to turn write to all help me and do not fall for such tricks @ maneco64 @yasayanoluler me obchiteli and you please at least complain about this profile it needs at least somehow to punish At me though and it is not a lot of stolen but et o very unfortunate Sorry for worriedly, I just returned here and wrote this post so that no one was not being fooled by all thanks for being addicted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46