Sort:  

Thats a good post mate thank you for the insight its informative.looking forwad to more of your posts.followed

feel free to Follow and upvote

thank you for making this guide. I've been on Steemit for the same amount of time, (4 Days) and I'm happy with my amount of followers, I managed to get almost 30 by today, but i was wondering how you killed it. They say a good magician never reveals his secrets. So thank you for being a GREAT one and revealing yours. followed and upvoted @adil and @tinashe

Thanks @kava you are too nice :) following you! I've got a lot more "tricks up my sleeve" I will share everything in future posts!

woow !!!! thank you for your support mate and will support you too when you need help.The secret is to being yourself express the way you feel when commenting someones post, you will be building a relationship there.I call it godlike comments.
Once again Thank you

P.s. you can also add Soundcloud music to Comments

ohhhk thanks for the heads up

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75