How to Make Money by Commenting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Make Money Commenting.png

Hi there reader :) Adil here.


  • What if I told you that you can make money by connecting to people through comments?
  • You know that already but did you know that you can Comment more effectively?

First you gotta understand what makes you money.

  • Steemit Influencers. People who have a lot of Steem Power (they are best followers, best to comment to)
  • Find and Follow as many Influencers as you can and Connect with them, if you make friends with influencers they will bring you consistent upvotes which in this case equals lots of money over time!
  • Comment when posts are hot and don't have many comments.
  • If the post has many comments Reply to first Comment and comment there.
  • You only need the influencer to click Upvote, or even better reply to you.
  • Use attention grabbing Gifs/Images.

Me and @mirage were discussing effective Commenting a few days ago. He is using these tips and making money!

re-kennyskitchen-payitforward-update-today-my-32-usdbd-turned-into-over-usd180-in-potential-payout-increase-for-14-people-accounts-plus-some-20170615t053110121z.jpg


  • Important
    Don't just Spam. You are wasting time. People can tell a difference between a legitimate Comment and a copy paste Robot comments.
    re-xervantes-re-smappy-re-jerrybanfield-steem-video-ad-2-on-facebook-youtube-steemit-is-the-1-new-social-media-and-blogging-website-20170613t191201025z.jpg

  • Do not focus on money! Focus on bringing Value!
  • Note that followers with 0 Power will make you $0, but they will grow their power so if you were there to connect with them and offer them value now, when they have no power they will appreciate it and in future you will make money.

If this post was of any Value to you please do Upvote. I am trying my best to bring you guys helpful valuable tips.
I will post a lot more awesome content on Success here so be sure to follow :)


DQmNr3pH6ijWABYPVJWsczryx1ECvWGQY6411EZfQMExoNK_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this wonderful tip. It is very useful for a newbie like me.

Great post man! Very helpful and useful tips. 😃

Ok, thank you for the advice. If us "small" users help each other exchanging upvotes we can all be a little bit closer to success!!!

Upvotes don't do much unless you have Steem Power, but when you grow and have power in future that's when you and other Power steemers can exchange value to grow! :)

From one small user to another, do you want to connect on this platform to help support each others blogs?

  • I just followed you!

I would love to connect with both of you! I'm going to shoot you both a follow.

@Adil, I have read a few of your how-to's on Steemit now, and they are fantastic. Thanks and please keep them coming.

@Maxy-hopkins - I look forward to perusing your content.

Thank you for this!
@loucastsilas this may be helpful and interesting!

Adil, you are young, full of life and insightful knowledge. I can see your success unfolding right before my eyes. Thank you for your time and dedication to this community.

Thank you for being awesome! It's really heart warming to hear, and it means a lot to me! followed you, so that we can connect more in future

nice!! :))

Thank you for good post!

some good info for the minnows

Replying to posts your are interested in and have knowledge of always gets you more response

Hey Adil, Superb work. Amazing to collect this much information and keeping it in a simple & easy language. I know a lot about steemit from you. Great job.
Well done

Thanks mate, great post. I must say that steemit is one of the only platforms where the comment section isn't toxic.

That's what I love about Steemit. People are super nice. Everyone wants to support each other and help them grow. It's awesome!

Just have in mind that this is not always good. We don't leave in utopia and that's why we will not agree with everybody and their actions, but I believe that is in our hand to be real. We must not comment nicely just because we may earn some money and some followers from that. We must be real and if we disagree I believe that we must let people understand it and tell them what we think it's wrong and what it's right. Always with positive and helpfully mindset of course. Because it's your feedback to my post that will make me a better person and a better blogger. If you reply with joyfully comments to every post someone posts just do look good and for an upvote you are not doing good to anybody.
Those were just my thoughts, the focus was not on you but generally for the whole community. @adil is a great example for what I said above, I am following him and I am here to upvote him on his good content and give him my feedback when I believe that he will find it helpful.

That was a long reply hahaha
Keep exploring steem and be positive!

Haha don't worry I will comment to correct errors or imperfections if the post is in my area of expertise, and did so very recently. All I was saying was that the steem community does not have many trolls or haters, much more positive reinforcement or constructive commentary.

That's true and I really like it too. You are defined by the environment around you. With that kind of environment around us we are on the right way.

Thank you for the information!

@adil Thank you so much for this wonderful tip.
I'm new in this so plz post this type of post,this is useful for beginner on steemit.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35