What is keeping me on steemit #challenge30days. Day 6

in #steemit6 years ago

@Dragosroua started a new initiative #challenge30days with the purpose of helping steemians both minnows and newbies like myself to get stronger as there is no limit to what could be achieved in term of money and other resources as far as steemit is concerned.

When I first joined steemit, that was February this years. My primary objective is to make money as what a friend that introduce me said. Make money with your post and comments.

After spending two weeks on steemit without much results. I was thinking is this really true concerning what my friend said. I later realized that steemit is more than just making money.

This is when I realized the reason why I should stay on steemit and thus focus . Steemit has promoted my work to a large extent and I see my future is shaped for better through steemit.

Besides my first intentions for staying on steemit which is money I have had many other reason such as meeting new people who can shape my life with their experiences and value. Like I'm doing now. I read a lot of articles on different topic which had been of help on steemit and even my career as a teacher. I can't count several opinion that I have had on how to be a great teacher and to be more successful on steemit.

My staying on steemit is now base on the boundless knowledge I'm receiving every day through my supporter. There is something again that is keeping me on steemit which is making good money to get to help my two brothers. I see I'm reaching that high gradually and I'm committed and determined.

There is a popular saying that time is money, yes, it is absolutely correct. The more time I spend on this platform really matters but not only the time that i spend here that count but also the activities I engage in; I'm seeing myself a millionaire in the nearest future, I believe my future is secure on steemit as there is no limit to what could be achieved in here. Steem on.

Similarly, steemit is more faster and durable then bank itself as I can send digital money (Steem) and( sbd) to anyone across the globe and it arrives almost immediately without fees. When is the last time you tried to send money to your friend in Ghana ? You probably had to pay a big fee to do that. In Steemit, you can send digital money to literally anyone, anywhere on earth without fees in a matter of seconds. Sounds crazy doesn’t it? I’ve grown completely accustomed to this after two months of using it. But it took the developer of this technology years to create it. We can’t see the toil and the headaches inside the wallet technology because it works flawlessly.
The other aspect of Steemit is the fact that there’s a strong developer community contained within it. I’ve learned a huge amount of new information that I doubt I could get anywhere else.

Steemit is a great place to stay, ever since I joined I never once regretted of coming here. download.jpeg

Sort:  

great promotion and help! You really are a real leader

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adeyemidrey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65