You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DLive Android v1.0 📱

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, this is really cool update, since I have been battling on how to upload my dlive yet already, this is an opportunity for me to make it happen because I'm also using android phone. I have checked the application as soon as I saw your post but it seems some features is not that functioning effectively now, I guess everything will surely be better in no time. Have you tried to stream live on the app, I want to hear your opinion on this my friend. I like something about you my friend, it is the ability and your passion for your true followers like you used to say.

Sort:  

I remember you said about not having facility to record Dlive. Now you've the opportunity to Dlive from your phone :) Yes everything will surely be better in no time with Dlive app. Please be patient.

I use iPhone (So not tried Dlive app yet) and I'll be going live with Dlive from next week and I'm super excited :))

Same here brother, I can't wait to feature live on dlive, it will be so marvelous and superb. Greetings from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46