WHERE TO GO FROM HERE

in #steemit7 years ago

WHERE TO GO FROM HERE
IMG_2448.JPG

It's been 2weeks now since I filed to an appeal to be able to get off the so called blacklist that I don't think I should be on in the first place, because I pointed out so facts about a moderator who mislead me and got me flagged. Since then I have being appeal with in week out and even had my post scrutinized but some other moderators.

Right now am set to go on posting and don't care if I get out the list or not as long as my follows are able to read my post am ok with that because I honestly don't see an end to all this and I have observed on the Appel channel that you can be there for a month and still not get of that list, well I don't know when steemit appeal channel turned into a court room that leaves cases flying around with no definite judgement, I find it totally frustrating.

I know this might also look like a propaganda to the steemit abuse moderators but it's not it's just a user crying out her pain for being on a blacklist for 2weeks counting and no confusing reason to that even thou I was told I wasn't following rules and also don't want to accept well I did and I told them to take off my post if they can just to get it over with but no they want to drag on the matter..

Well as from this day on I will keep on posting whether am on their blacklist or not..

If you are also on that list and your purpose of joining steemit is to earn rewards then just open a fresh account cause I don't think you will ever get off that list...

Follow @adeyemi

Sort:  

wow, this is awesome and interesting and great

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45