You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello coach @piotr.
I will say a big weldone to you, you will really change many lives with this project #hope.
And i will also be gladly to wish you a happy birthday, age with abundant grace sir.

I really wish to support sir, but my financial freedom and wallet is not yet up to that sir..

Regards!
@adewararilwan

Sort:  

Thx for dropping by and for your kind wishes @adewararilwan

I really wish to support sir, but my financial freedom and wallet is not yet up to that sir..

I fully understand you buddy. Your positive comment and encouragement is also a great gift.

Enjoy your sunday :)
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84