My first experience of converting SBD to cash and here is my new laptop

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180117_080753~01.jpg

Hello everyone I want to talk about my hard and nice experience in steemit.

Maybe some of you knows that Im here for about 3 months.
Luckily I had a good progress and I am very thankful .

why it was hard ?

due to the boycott its not so easy to use internet facilities here as many do .
My first problem was this error .i couldn’t join poloniex .

Screenshot_2018-01-14-12-47-17.png

A short story of my journey in steemit

When I joined steemit I didn’t know exactly what is going on here .it was my first time to use cryptocurrency in my life. So you can imagine how much I was confused .
And I just focused on my art works to post here.and enjoyed how some people like it and it had a nice feedback for me .
In my idea there is no need to know everything , you just need to start and by time step by step you will find the way .

I keep on by that believe that I will be able to work right.i kept continue having fun here .
And from the other side I kept searching and collecting informations.
Watching some videos in youtube .
and This video of @jerrybanfield helped me to know how to use @blocktrades to convert my SBD to Ethereum, thanks for your video @jerrybanfield . .then i transfered it to my wallet and sold it . it was like a game .

IMG_20180114_125412.jpg

I want to say thanks again to one of my best friends @gric , for his Helps and support and his patience to answer my questions...you are wonderful :) . i always appreciate.…

And thanks to steemian friend @ghasemkiani , helped me about a good site to sell my chryptos in my country .

steemit you are wonderful . and you all thanks for your support ,
We will stay here maybe for years, who knows how much time ,maybe one day more ..or for years... , we are far away but close . its beautiful … thanks for your friendship .

Adele <3

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations Adele! Your creativity and kindness is an enrichment for Steemit!

thanks for Everything Peter :-) , you are a real friend ,
i will try my best

I know you 're the one who achieve everything you want .
You rock Adele 👍😙💕

:))) thanks <3 <3

I have been unable to find a way to convert cryptos to cash here in Canada... so Iran is much more progressive than Canada. We are in the dark Ages here under our Ruler Trudeau.

,,yes i sold it online , in an Iranian site maybe you can find a site also,or you can ask steemitians and take a help to find it , who are from Canada ,

I am totally with you on starting and learning along the way :D I had no clue about this world while signing up on Steemit and I still didn't exchange any cryptos :P But in the end we learn by doing, trying and asking as we get there ;)
I'm sorry to hear that you were suffering from boycots, I wish that the whole world could be as excepting like the Steemit one <3 wishing you and your country more peaceful days.

Yes @shlomit i agree , <3
All learn by doing ,,,
and when you do it once you will see it is simple , :-)

@adelepazani
Great to see you get some fiat cash out, I can sense that is was was quite a hassle? Did you have to meet someone at a bar or café and make a transfere and then exchange it for cash??? (It is really sad to hear that these trading sites discriminate some countries)...

Thank you @friendly-fenix , :-)
No i sold them online , it was a little risky for me but i did it ,

Ooh I see! Good thing things did not go wrong!

You are very pretty!

Thank you .. <3

Congrats miss for cobverting your sbd. :)

Thanks dear getha <3

Youre welcome miss <3 :)

Congrats on your success. I always look forward to your posts. 😉

Yea same, I came on here not knowing anything about it and figured I would learn along the way and watching Youtube videos of jerrybandfeild.

Yes we will learn more :-)

Great post ! See you on Steemit

@bibitcoin

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39