Sort:  

i wasn't being offensive at all, but he certainly is.

True, but to him, it's like you really offended him, and I don't think he's going to stop

Well he is not getting anywhere with his current technique so I hope he sees that and stops before he makes things worse.

He will, eventually, but I think you should do something before it gets worse

What do you suggest I do?

I suggest you do NOTHING. :)

Eventually he's going to get his account flagged to 0 or less, that anything he writes will be invisible and will have no chance of earning rewards.

If the guy was smart, he'd stop acting like a thief and jerk, because he's not making any money doing it.

(I thought this guy wanted to make money)

We'll he has to be pretty dumb, because he's wasting so much time fighting with people and not getting paid. I wrote him a long comment above.

Sometimes you can't appeal to people who refuse to learn and must only find out things the hard way. Eventually if he continues he's going to get himself downvoted to nothing, and then we won't have to worry about him anymore.

He made one big mistake. He spammed and stole content from some of the most intelligent people and projects on steemit. Bad, bad move.

Yea, true, I couldn't have said it any better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53