🆘 Missing Posting Authority Problem 😭😭🙏 #HelpNeeded #Error 🆘

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey, my dear @Steemers!
I wanted to add a completely different post today, which seemed interesting to me (probably more interesting than what I will eventually publish) but with every attempt made to add a post I receive the following message from @steemit: "Missing Posting Authority"

IMG_4231.jpg

What I tried to do:
➡ remove emoticons from the post,
➡ change the photo in the published post,
➡ remove links from the post,
➡ add again from another IP,
➡ insert the whole from the beginning (copy and re-insert the title, post content, photo and tags)
➡ read your posts on this topic.

From what I understand, I have some error in the content of the post - it will turn out if what I am writing to you now manages to publish - or @steemit works today incorrectly for me (you do not like me anymore?: <)

Let me know if you have any ideas for solving this problem! Does anyone have such difficulties today?

I will be grateful for help! ❤

Yours,
AdaZone

PL

Hej drodzy @Steemersi!
Chciałam dodać dziś zupełnie innego posta, który wydawał mi się ciekawy (zapewne ciekawszy niż to co ostatecznie opublikuję) jednak przy każdej podjętej próbie dodania posta otrzymuję od @steemit następujący komunikat: "Missing Posting Authority"

IMG_4231.jpg

Co próbowałam zrobić:
➡ usunąć emotikony z posta,
➡ zmienić zdjęcie w publikowanym poście,
➡ usunąć linki z posta,
➡ dodać ponownie z innego IP,
➡ wstawić całość od początku (skopiować i wstawić ponownie tytuł, treść posta, zdjęcie i tagi)
➡ poczytać wasze posty na ten temat.

Z tego co zrozumiałam mam jakiś błąd w treści posta - to się okaże jeżeli to co piszę do was teraz uda się opublikować - lub @steemit działa dziś nieprawidłowo dla mnie (już mnie nie lubicie? :<)

Dajcie znać jeśli macie jakieś pomysły na rozwiązanie tego problemu! Czy ktoś jeszcze ma dziś takie trudności?

Będę wdzięczna za pomoc! ❤

Wasza,
AdaZone

http://www.funnysigns.net/send-help/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97