LEISURE TIME

in #steemit7 years ago

What do you do at your Leisure?

Mine is to Play cool music, Play some computer gamesBD19582_.GIF
Do a little sports cos is one of my hobbies
Think of something creative, etc.

Hmmmm
Feel like playing football now, who is gonna join me?
Pix.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @adaobi. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you

My leisure time is now very simple. Not long ago I moved to a new apartment, and now I spend all my free time either on renovations, or traveling to different furniture stores, or online shopping to find some interior items. I get inspiration from resources like this one at link theoldyard.ie. You can find a lot of ideas for your home on the Internet and especially on Pinterest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31