Steemit is rising--NOW is the time to start YOUR own movement

in #steemit7 years ago

What are you passionate about? What are you great at? Now is the time to start your own movement on a rising platform like Steemit! Check out my insights in this quick video.

If you enjoy this, upvote and resteem. For more of my random thoughts, follow me at @adamtilsley.

Sort:  

I love to write and reach out to people.
Steemit has a lot of potential @adamtilsley!

I love writing! Great for the soul, no matter who you are. And you're absolutely right, Steemit does have potential. And I'm so glad to be a part of it!

Yeah man i agree its really easy to get followers on steemit. I have 140 and it only took 4 days lol. But yeah its time for everyone to be a master in their own field forsure. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a ton! It's easy to get a lot of followers. But I'd rather have a handful of followers who are engaging than a thousand who are dead silent. I'm confident that we'll all be able to do that.

Yeah i get exactly what your saying. How do you level up faster? Im new to this platform

As weird as it sounds, all I do is engage as much as possible and post on a daily basis. No growth hacks or the like.

It helps if your content provides some kind of value for someone who views your posts.

It's true. This is just the beginning.We basically have the chance to be at the start of the new Facebook. Good content, keep it up!

It'll be nice connecting with you. PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Anytime, my friend. I'd be happy to connect with you.

I always appreciate your messages, Adam. And precisely what I needed to hear in this very moment.

Thanks for always being there man. I'm so glad you joined SteemIt. I would love to have you as one of the first few guests on the podcast once I work the kinks out and get the gear in - is that something you'd be interested in?

I'm going to buildout a pretty large Editorial Calendar for this project (thankfully most of the content will be contributed by the guests and curators - muahahah) but this is going to be a MASSIVE project - I'm honestly expecting it'll start hitting the size of $200+ each episode within the first few months if we can really make it funny, engaging, and packed full of value.

Which is something I want to discuss in our little "power group" once we get together for a call this week. I have a lot to discuss and an offer up on the table for my powergroup members...

I'd be honored to be a guest on this podcast. Not just for the exposure alone, but as another way to drop some serious gold for those who are willing to learn while I myself still continue my education of all things life, hustle, and everything in between.

Looking forward to the "power group" meeting soon. It's gonna be awesome!

I'd be honored to have you on the show, my brother. I know you have some serious gold nuggets of wisdom to share and SO many folks, even some of those that have been around forever, could learn a thing or two from you. You are one smart cookie.

Yes! We gotta come up with a name for these pow-wow's sooner or later haha ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adamtilsley from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It's all good!

Also, thanks for the resteem! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71