You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do when you're feeling depressed

in #steemit7 years ago

When I feel sad, I usually go for a walk or I write. Either way, it's great for the soul and it clears my head.

If I'm out and about and not feeling myself, I still can crack jokes and make people laugh. If I can make others happy with my wit and humor on a bad day, then I'm happy.

Thanks for sharing! Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I also feel like it's been a good day if I've made someone else happy, but it's not always so easy if you are feeling low.

Thanks to all your nice comments on this post I feel much better now! I'm even on my way out to meet up with a couple of friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37