You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Respect Your Business? Do You Respect Yourself?

in #steemit7 years ago

These are great points. In business, building trusting, meaningful relationships go a long way. No business can stand idly by and say "I can't help you with that" when knowing full well they can at least try to help the customer.

Do more than enough with your loyal fan/customer base without burning out. Yes, it's possible to do that. Or you can hire people to get the work done for you while you focus on other business priorities. Now, I might be digressing from the actual point of this post, but sometimes I say what comes to mind.

Overall, well said.

Sort:  

Yes; when a business grows folks are hired to assist that growth and to share in it. I have already made the decision that when I get big enough on Steemit then I will hire a virtual assistant to bridge things until the next step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37