You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Ponzi scheme discussion - some common questions

in #steemit8 years ago

In love with steemit!

My love for steemit is so great,
my heart melts for it 'til the dusk of day.
The night generates when it's away,
coins, loves 'til day's dawn.

Its beauty is great,
Wondering mind 'til it sees,
creating is all I do,
While waiting for the moment, for it to say "I do."

Sort:  

If married to steemit so too are you
o' lordy o' lordy what shall we do
are we at one in polygamy
I the spouse shaped pygmy

With this I am open as long as its free
a choice is given and given to thee

Life seems short and life seems long
Yet often tis such a somber song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34