You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Experiment: No Bots vs Botted

in #steemit6 years ago

I haven't used any voting bots and don't intend to. Somehow organically I've grown my number of followers from around 300 at the beginning of 2018 to almost 1600 now - but, most of them never vote or interact with me. I'm not really sure why/how I get so many followers without using bots, and why they don't interact with me at all, but, it is encouraging to see numbers growing on Steemit instead of shrinking like on fascistbook.

Sort:  

You are clearly doing 'something' right. :c)

I am guessing that there are a lot of art-lovers on Steemit. ^_^ 'shrugs'

While this confuses me, I do know enough that I'll similarly not be perusing of bots if I can help it.

Well, one post in Trending is all it takes, but we'd have to research.

Yeah good job on you growing 1500 in 2 months! :D
Pretty well done.
I agree, and Im curious to see how this will turn out.

super good job! You have no idea how? I comment on people's stuff until my fingers hurt, but I have 373 since my first intro post on Feb 1. I like interacting with people though because I've made some cool friends already that way. Some I already got to meet in real life, so it's worth my fingers hurting a little haha.

I'm super thankful for every single person following me. hmm I should probably tell them that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69