Hope you all want to be my best friend here

in #steemit7 years ago



BAHASA INDONESIA

hai teman,pertama saya mengenali komunitas steemit dari teman saya yang bernama @tracyhassett dia telah mengajak saya untuk bermain dan bergabung komunitas steemit yang hebat ini,dan saya langsung ingin mendaftarkan diri saya di komunitas steemit ini,ketika saya telah mendaftarkannya dan besok harinya telah di terima dan bisa bergabung di komunitas steemit,lalu saya foto diri saya dan pegang kertas steemit saya ,lalu saya postingkan ke dunia steemit ini,saya harap saya memiliki banyak teman dan sahabat disini, mohon dukungan dan perhatian anda semua.terimakasih


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, first i recognize steemit community from my friend named @tracyhassett he has invited me to play and join this great steemit community, and i immediately want to enroll myself in this steemit community, when i have registered it and the next day it has been in Thank and can join the steemit community, then I photograph myself and hold my steemit paper, then I postingkan to this steemit world, I hope I have many friends and friends here, please support and attention all of you.

FOLLOW ME @adamjoerdan

Sort:  

I just followed you. Glad to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64