Some of my favourite photos of 2018 - Part 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

randomapril-13.jpg

I have gone threw my photo folder and decided to show some of my favourite ones, at least a couple of them :). I started with photography like 4 months ago and am still trying to find my style and how to edit, so i hope you dont mind.

raduhaveč-2.jpg

Shot on a hiking trip on mount Raduha with my friends @shakazula and Nejc. Reminds me on some 80s Fashion Ad :D

steemitR.jpg

The street of the Railway Station in Ljubljana, on the left ist the new Plaza hotel and on the right an AD: from 9,99

pohorje-22.jpg

This Schotland kettle reminded me on some underground Soundcloud rapper :D. Lil Bull

steemitR5.jpg

Dont look at the that ass!

steemitR6.jpg

The tower of the Holy Jurij church in Slovenske Konjice - love the roofs

steemitR3.jpg

The light shines on the old communist Konus factory, while the old Bourgeois in the Castle watches over it.

I hope you enjoyed them and the descriptions. I like to create photos where you have to think about them, to understand whats the meaning behind them.

To use all elements of the photo to tell a story is what made me love this hobby.

More will definitely follow,as i am full with content :)

Sort:  

Hey some good photos dude ! I like the kettle and his duck face, those animals look at you is so weird and funny way. Special congrats for the last photo of the factory under sunshine, it's awesome ! Great composition, with light coming in the lines of the pictures !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93