Thank You Steemit For 100 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I only recently joined Steemit after watching allot of @craig-grant and @trevonjb videos. I watched their videos talking about the cryptocurrency world and what they thought about certain tokens, they gave me some ideas on what to trade etc. In craigs videos he kept on mentioning steem power and I had no idea what that was so I didn't bother looking into it until he decided to put all his crypto into steem. So I thought what the heck ill have a look and check this out, after reading the white papers and learning how this new Steemit world worked it just made total sense to me. IM IN yep thats right this is where I can hold my earnings from trading the crypto, to me this is much better than holding it in BTC.
Plus being very active on social media and the music industry, this form of Blogging, doing what I love plus earning money from it is just the perfect journey to the freedom I want in my world.

Ive only been on here for over a week now and reached 100 followers, So a BIG THANKYOU to all the people following and upvoting my posts and supporting Steemit.

You Rock !!!!

IMG_0398.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, congrats. I'm approaching 200 followers. It's not too hard when you stay engaged

thanks, yeah love this site, its my new home

Congratulations on your great performance!

Congrats
Keep the good work
Upvoted for the good content
Followed

Congrats @adamhole! Keep going man:)

thanks man

upvoted merci

Great show and great channel! I think matt above says it best "it's not hard when you stay engaged!" I need to post more and build mine. So far I really enjoy surfing, finding content and meeting people. It really is a great community here! Congrats to you! Looking forward to more of your channel!

Thanks yes this is a great community, looking forward to the growth of it. I definitely need to post a bit more often too it can be time consuming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.86
ETH 2640.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70