Steemit is a way to earn income blogging - a musicians viewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Im a Blues Musician living in Australia, and these days its very hard to make a living doing what we do, but now there is a way to make an income doing what your passionate about, if its from being a musician, artists or just a great blogger. Steemit has now given me my own personal audience that listens to my music and follows me on my journey, and I also get paid to do this !!

This video is me explaining the new social media and how it works.

Sign up to steemit now, and start earning money online by blogging.

follow me https://steemit.com/@adamhole

Sort:  

Thanks for your music and the promotion video about steemit !
GJ

Your welcome

I advice you not to upvote your own posts/comments .
Keep steeming !

and why would you advise me to not ?? I see you up vote your post too

I stopped doing it after reading some post in here . Don't remember where to give you the link .

Very very very cool, good, nice and amazing @adamhole 👏👏👏👏👏

Thanks

Nice post. Upvoted and following you. Please visit my blog @bikash-tutor and upvote and follow me. Thank you.

thanks for this great post and thanks for sharing it @adamhole.

Your welcome

Respect to amazing song and amazing vacalis in the world

Thanks

Way to go Adam!! It's strange I've tried bringing a couple of my best friends and it's 6 weeks later and they are avoiding it. I don't get it coz they are starving artists, lol.

I'm planning to bring people to but want to spend a couple more months to get a better grasp with the site and community. I have a master plan :D

Yeah it's crazy I've told a few people but they still won't get into it, oh well they will when the rest of the sheep follow

Hey Adam! Nice video and great message! I'm happy @bilbop resteemed your article and like that I've found your blog :) You've got a new follower now!

Just one mini recommendation: if you wanna make the views of the video count in your YouTube channel you should embed them in a different way here on steemit. I've written a post about it a couple of months ago: https://steemit.com/howto/@surfermarly/how-to-properly-embed-youtube-videos-into-your-steemit-article-and-make-views-count-in-your-yt-channel-tutorial
Like that every view generated here on steemit will be registered in your YouTube account (and you get rewarded twice :-)).

Steem on!

Thank you, yes I will definitely look into posting the YouTube clips that way, thank you for the tip really appreciate it 👍🏻

Hey Brother @adamhole.
Your introduction to steemit video is well presented and easy to understand. Thank you.
I know our challenging path very well, being a bassist myself for many years.
Steemit is a bright future for us, new and shiny. The opportunities here are amazing and soon I too will find my niche.
Resteemed.

Cheers mate, yes it's a positive step for us musician it can only get better, looking forward to the future

Hey @adamhole
100% agree with you man!
I am a musician and I joined just a month ago! I've actually made money here that helped me pay my rent. This is a great site for musicians and creators! 🌟
Following you now.
You are doing pretty well here and would love to check out your story, your progress and may be get some tips from a senior steemit musician 😁
Are you on discord on the Steemit Local Music Society channel?

I'm so happy I found Steemit! Thanks for the great video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69