How to run option "Recover account". Need Help!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello! People!!!!

Need help in DEFINITION the password. That is, I go to in Steemit account by Google startup - but the password in chrome: // settings / passwords do not find. How to see your password? someone tell me?
Background: fall hard disk - was restored old info.
That password as he was at the creation (16 characters) does not work. But autoloading on site is working. I go to the site but what to do next is not clear).
I can do all activities in social network except those which where are necessary password. That is, the transfer will not work - what sense to work. OWNER key does not accept.

How to run option "Recover account"?
"Recover account" does not work
He writes: We are unable to recover this account, it has not changed ownership recently. ((((((

There is access to Facebook.
There is a primary password (up to 16 characters).
But I can not recover your acting password (((
Can I recover it from the "Login Data" on Google? After all, the site I visit ..

Who can help, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65