You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD GIVEAWAY ON REACHING 1000+ FOLLOWERS | SHARING BRINGS HAPPINESS

in #steemit6 years ago

Respect!

It all started a few months back when my friend Bunny introduced me to Steemit platform. I didn’t have much time for blogging but still manage to spare sometime for my long lost love “Writing”. I used to be a part time content writer but then life kept on offering new opportunities and writing somehow left behind. Finance and Technology being the core & primary career preferences, I shifted my interest solely to finances as well as new emerging technologies. From their itself, Blockchain technology kept calling me and one day I finally answered the call.

This is a short, sweet bio and motivating at the same time. I believe I am in the transition that you were in before. So I feel you, or you feel me too, LOL

Congrats on the achievement of 1000+ followers and the same time rep of 60.

Respect your hard work to Steembulls channel to help us and especially your professionalism in management.

This is funny, you got emotional,huh?!

Oh! I forgot. Got carried away with my feelings. About the 10 SBDs giveaway contest, there are only two conditions.

Sort:  

Thank you @adam.tran I am really impressed the way you understand words and the feelings behind them. You are an awesome member we have in our family. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48