Steemit meetup in Bengaluru

in #steemit6 years ago

ce2c854b-c1f1-4956-94b0-8d24e22a8dda.jpeg


This was taken at a Steemit Meet & Greet event held in three dots and a dash, Bengaluru. The event was headed by @firepower and I got to meet a lot of steem peeps and learnt more about it. Hoping to attend more meetups like this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I won't say I missed the bus but, I'd rather say it was not possible for me at this moment to attend any meet-up outside Kolkata.

I am eagerly waiting for one to happen in Kolkata soon.

Anyways, it's always a great feeling to be a part of Steemit Meet & Greet Event, be it in any city. I'd been once a Bangalorean few years back. Had I been in Bangalore, I'd have definitely made sure to attend.

Good stuff! I missed this while I was in Bangalore. Will head to the one @firepower is hosting in Mangalore this weekend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70