You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Questions About Steemit? I've Got Answers! Ask Away, I'll Find Answers for Anything I Don't Already Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello and thanks for the help. I am learning the markdown formatting and learning more everyday But I really like the banners that I see others use in there blogs that divide paragraphs or sections can you help me better understand how to do this? that would be amazing as well as the two columns in your post that looks very professional to me and would love to understand that more.

Thank you.jpg

Sort:  

I only have one column in my post, but I use MarkdownPad2 to create my posts. For banners, just create wider images. It will center them for you. You can then drag them into the box, or copy and paste, or use the upload service in MarkdownPad2 (free) to upload your images to Imgur hosting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52