How we fit in: Find our way: As we learn how Steemit all works.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit logo 2.jpg

How we fit in: Find our way: As we learn how Steemit all works.

As I continue down this path of reading, and creating thoughtful content on Steemit, I am finding that I am just keeping my head above the water. I look at others I am following trying to learn from them. I am trying to follow their lead by combining markdown formatting and writing about things that both interest me as well as others. I am doing OK. I find that the steemitchat groups are a great place to build friendships. Which is why I try to touch base everyday with them.
discord.gif

I am working this the best I can. I am finding that with each new day I am being exposed to more and more information at how this all works as well as new forums (at least new to me) like the Discord group and minnow support projects offered by https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw. I enjoy the contest and I enjoy the idea of supporting us all big and small. I know for me writing quality post is important to me. I am trying new things like the photo groups. Some of the photos are just beyond amazing. I have started writing poetry again something I have not done in years. I find I am challenging my interest and expanding my horizons as I explore the steemit community.

safe-place-jpeg.png

I know it is hard to find a safe place to learn here in our world. But I have found a great place. I have joined a group through Face Book that has helped me Steemit resteemit groups. Senouci Bouabdallah @clixmoney has helped me anytime I have asked and has helped me to guide my direction. I cannot thank him enough. They have really helped me through this new land we call Steemit. They help me upvote and they help others to see what I put effort into. This is a good thing in my view. I am in no way killing it yet. But I keep trying because I feel I am not alone because of their support and thoughtfulness.

I am discovering that when I am creating my post, that I have to think about many things. Creating a good post doesn't just help me to get more followers and upvotes, but posting in the right groups will help people to respect me more. I highly encourage you to join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together ! I am sure there are other groups and I encourage you to reply and share your group here so we can spread the love.

I just want to say that I am very happy I have found this steemit platform and I am meeting so many others from every walk of life. I hope we can become friends and we can all grow together. I hope that we make bonds that will last and benefit us all. I hope we all have enough and I hope that we all have an amazing day.

Resteem logo 1.jpg

up vote.gif

Sort:  

@clixmoney provide a huge and great platform. You will grow there and receive upvotes Thanks.

i am sorry i don't understand your reply

I just thank u for our platform service and asked you to invite more friends :)

@hamza77 you don't have to use my name in the comments, if you are an active members please just comment with a comment related to the topic not about our group ! it will be considered like a spam !

@acrowland I am sorry about that !

oh it will .. crap .. i am sorry. I thought i was trying to build our group up and giving a thank you to you ... uuuggg it seems i do more wrong than right in this group. i am not trying to spam anyone just excited about our group. maybe I should not be part of this group seems i do more harm and my post are not up to par. not seeing but a couple of upvote and no resteems really . I don't want to keep being such a screw up. sorry

oh ok your welcome i am trying to

I am not talking to you but to hamza, he is writing my name under your post, and he is working with me but he is not doing well, you are our dear client, you are doing every thing correct :) thank you, it's ok for you to write my name or to talk about the group, because the client is the king :)

oh ok i just feel like i keep messing up

no, you are very good steemian, a member of the group and a client and even friend. ☺

thank you some days just need a little re-enforcement and reassurance you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71