Invite your Friends to Steemit! - Invite everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Invite everyone

I am always so excited to be apart of Steemit and the amazing community and I want to share it with all my friends and family.

I am super happy that my awesome girlfriend, @karensuestudios is on Steemit with me.
We have a ton of fun sharing our lives with you, and sharing our passion, AcroYoga!!
@karensuestudios got on Steemit just a week or two after I did. We nerd out about Steemit everyday.

We recently got a few of our other friends on Steemit!
We are so excited that they are here.

I would like to welcome:
@themilsedition
mills.jpg


@muffintuesday


@iamthebluerose


Let keep growing Steemit!
How many friends have you been able to get on Steemit so far?

STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Viva la revolucion!!

I like your post:D
Thank for sharing

Thanks for checking it out! :)

love our friends! :)

I want to ask my friends - I have a lot of content creating connections. but I'm holding back after one month. My mom bloggers, authors, health care folks etc would strangle me if they have this huge learning curve to juggle.

This is the difficulty for me in inviting people. I'm trying to get a good starter guide to help my friends ease into this, but I still struggle so much, that I can't really recommend it. Soon, I hope.

AMAZING post my friend ^ ^

Great plan!😃

Thanks buddy!
I greatly appreciate your support !

btw, I really think it is cool that you are posting Steem analysis reports.
How long have you been trading crypto?
@karensuestudios talks very highly of your knowledge on bitcoin and trading.
:)

Basically, since the last bitcoin bubble which was in 2013. That's generally when a lot people get in....once something starts to make the news! So I bought bitcoin at around $100...watched the price hit $1200... then over two years, watched it slowly decline to $200 before eventually bouncing last year!

So, during that decline in price I learned that charts are knowledge/power :). Hopefully I can make some more posts in the future too!
Well, also there is a side benefit that I can pay myself for a time-consuming post like my last one 😄

Hey, but @karensuestudios apparently got in even earlier than me, like when bitcoin was $10 or something! So she probably knows more about it than me😄

You got my vote and a resteem :]

I've gotten one. I just need 500 more from my FB account and I'll be happy. We're changing the game one Steemian at a time. Nice work. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65