1500 Followers on Steemit - Obsessed with Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

1500 Followers on Steemit

Hey guys!! I am super excited to anounce that I hit 1500 followers!!
It has been an awesome journey on Steemit and I am so grateful to be here with all of you guys!
Thanks so much for all the love and support! I love sharing my acrobatic content with you all!!


Let's all keep rockin on Steemit!
Love you guys!
@acromott

Sort:  

damn you sure are! your posting liek 10 times a day! bravO! i nee dto be doing this!

I am trying to post multiple times a day! Gotta get that exposure!!! You know! 😉

Nice shades 😀

hahah thanks man!
They are cheap ones from my work, but I like them a lot :)

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Congratulations in reaching a new milestone!

Congrats! Keep the good vibes coming.

Hello! Say hi me as well 😉😉😉😉
@arturny

Hi there :)

Boom! Crushing it!

Thanks man! :)

Congrats, @acromott! That's a great achievement.

It'll only get easier from here! :)

yep yep.
Thanks man!

FANTASTIC! I doubt there are even that many active accounts in the Bitcoin community :P I write about such a niche topic I may NEVER reach 1500 followers haha

Excellent! I just hit 1000 - it looks like we share a lot of passion in life. Upvoted and Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68