You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reposted Content vs Original Content vs Original Steemit Content vs Resteeming

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm still mulling over translating some of the Chinese posts as my Steemit schtick. Not sure if that fits into any of those 4 categories though. It's not original content, but it's not necessary a repost/resteem either. It's adding value in some way, I just wonder how it would work in this ecosystem they're building.

Sort:  

Cool, yea your translation idea would be a 5th category i guess: Adapted content. Even my own blog posts that i have reposted here are technically adapted content as i changed a few things....I'm not a stupid as i was a couple years ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68