STEEMIT, I'm Sorry!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

You know, I was a tad bit skeptical about this whole Steemit thing this summer, but no more!!!!!!

Its as if the clouds have parted and the light is shinning through down onto this whole Steemit platform. I think I was a tad bit discouraged because I wasn't getting the attention I believed I deserved!!! LOL...but what I'm motivated to do is create more content!!!

Really really soon...I will be introducing everyone to my team that I am bringing aboard STEEM.

In the meantime...I'm going to make a strong effort to engage the community a whole lot more.

So in the meantime......someone...anyone...just like a brother's post so I know you're there!!!! LOL!!!!!

Guess who's back...... Let me know if you hear me!!!

Sort:  

I always said if you love a program do it because you love it not for the money they money will come later. Those who showed continued commitment over the months it was down are now reaping the rewards as they should.

Is this welcome back? Or what took you so long?

This is surely a welcome back!

Seems like you were always doing pretty well with it to be honest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50