Acres Crew is coming to Steemit: Come engage us!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It took me awhile to figure out my role within the Steemit-verse.

I think its safe to say we all agree that the platform is a great opportunity to share things with one another and actually gain a little crypto-scrill from it,in which gives incentives to cause people to push better content. This is something I can do...and with a little help from my friends....think we can help turn this mutha out! LOL!!!
FB_IMG_1515545146315.jpg

Because we run deep and sub-sonic, the roll out is gonna be slow. But today...Ill introduce you to a few of my crew.

FB_IMG_1516783543073.jpg
First....I must start with our G.W.C (George Washington) Carver (name of a position in the crew akin to CIO) @alao! Hes responsible for interpreting this whole Crypto universe. Right now Id call him Moses because hes guiding the crew. Lol. Hes guiding a crew of educated predominately black folk into this sphere....so hes pretty ground breaking in my opinion. Plus we kicking in the Mid-atlantic together...college pals (Tuskegee University)FB_IMG_1516783475790.jpg
& pretty much family at this point seeing our kids are bffs
FB_IMG_1516783748711.jpg

Whats that you say about the West Coast......you got flava? Another Level! FB_IMG_1516782768504.jpg

Thats just a proper introduction for my next Crew member.... @wanthonyh ! Another fellow Alum of that great lodge Tuskegee! Also a fraternal brother of mine hailing from the west coast! This dude is Moton of the crew. Hes a chief agent in helping the crew fly!

Being that @alao, @wanthonyh & myself @acres1881 hail from Tuskegee....most of my vernacular for our structure is based in our proud tradition of being dope a.f. Lol.2010-09-08_08-06-14.529.gifmaxresdefault.jpgtuskegee-university-01a.jpg00000039.jpg

DQmU7csBAssBGRRA6wdxPMXB418LH5h4kJs19WpVJQp2hto_640x480 (1).jpeg
Next is my dearest of friends @maat1881! Missippi girl, who also hails from Tuskegee! She has just recently joined Steemit, but am absolutely sure shes about to rock most of you with dope photos and videos. Beauty, brains and a down home persona....... How can anyone go wrong with that?!?!?!

and the last introduction of yet another Acres Crew member for this post.....
DQmR6kT1Z8MANbvCikcjggN11rcC8KRjaYwrz7a3ukvFNLe_640x480.png

The ever so sweet, beautiful and limber @internaljourney. You wanna get deep?....get your yoga on and vegan eating? Youre surely gonna have to follow her! Hailing from upstate Ny....hailing from the pride of the swift growing south Tuskegee.....

This is just a portion of what me and my crew are going to bring to Steemit, Dtube & DMania.

So come on Steemians, can you show us some love? Talk to us.....engage us...We are here!

Sort:  

This is dope! Welcome to your gorgeous crew!!

You might need to be apart of my AcresCrew NZ chapter. lol.

Hahaha i would be honored!

Sup fly girl! I have beem watching you. Are you on facebook? I wanna rap with you about some of that hip-hop.

Yess on Facebook same name my friend! Kay Kunoichi. We have a discord channel for Steemit hip hop too if you use discord. Search #thecut or check out some of @geechidan posts and youll find the link.

Welcome to the fold. Hope you grow and thrive!

Skegee get fresh crew!!! One Love bruh

Looks like you just created a new category #tuskegee

Let’s blow it up!! Skegee Tag!

Yea that is actually a good idea!! Educate the people about the history of skegee!!

good post

thanks.....theres so much going on that id like to share. So please stay tuned and follow! lol... Not sure what kind of music youre into, but i have some good mixtapes on my blog you should check out

I think homeboy says good post on everything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43