You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACOM DVD Organic Vote Support Nearing Completion

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hey @crypto.piotr, as @imagen has already pointed out the airdrop has taken place so you need to check your Steem-Engine wallet and look for your ADVD tokens, they are there.

The reason @imagen was pointing out the fact @creativeblue had been given his tokens and not bought them was due to the fact he was complaining that we should give endless organic support to ACOM DVD token holders, which is clearly unrealistic and unfair to us.

As regards your complaint that you have not been given organic support I will check with our Chief Curator who has worked through a comprehensive list of Project Hope members who have all been given 3 organic votes each. I will double check to make sure you were included on the list.

Sort:  

Hi @acom, @imagen

Thank you for your prompt reply. I appreciate it.

has already pointed out the airdrop has taken place so you need to check your Steem-Engine wallet and look for your ADVD tokens, they are there.

I did check my Steem-engine wallet. I haven't received any tokens from the airdrop.

I also checked project.hope and instead of 100 tokens -> we've received 60.
Also I spoke to friend behind creativeblue and they didn't get any tokens yet.

I know that some of PH members received them. I will try to find out which people did, and which people did not and I will get back to you.

In meantime, please look into those few examples which I've mentioned above. Maybe you could write a post informing your token holders, that airdrop took place and who got it. There is clearly some confusion.
Yours, Piotr

What on earth are you talking about?
image.png

You have received exactly the correct amount of tokens, so why are you insisting you haven't? There is no confusion whatsoever.

he to the fact he was complaining that we should give endless organic support to ACOM DVD token holders, which is clearly unrealistic and unfair to us.

Wow. That's quite awful way to put it @acom :/

We were not "complaining" and your reply is openly hostile. My first contact with your project and I already have some regrets.

You made me feel, that it's better to be quiet and say nothing. Or meet some level of hostility in replies.

Seriously?

No it's not an awful way to put it and yes you are complaining. Organic support for ACOM DVD hodlers was an added extra we threw in and was never part of the deal, but we were happy to do it. What do you actually know about ACOM DVD?

If you don't like the project you are free to sell the tokens you were given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38