Sort:  

Thanks @acom.

So I assume that you're planning another sale sometime soon. This time around I won't buy all tokens. But instead I can invite few PH members and encourage them to invest little bit.

Please let me know once you will be planning to start sale of last batch. (in advance if possible - so I could find time and inform them about upcoming sale).

Cheers, Piotr

ACOM REPRESENTATIVE


Hi @crypto.piotr

Today we released the penultimate batch of tokens, they have been sold very fast, however, at the time of sending this message there are 157 DVDs left, I will leave you a direct link to the acom dvd marketplace.

There is still one more batch to be released, we don't have a specific date yet

Thanks for your support.

https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=ACOMDVD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44