DOES ANYONE KNOW WHEN STEEMIT WALLETS WILL BE WORKING AGAIN?

in #steemit3 years ago

image.png

CAN ANYONE RECOMMEND A STEEMIT DISCORD SERVER TO GET HELPFUL INFORMATION AND ADVICE? DOES ANYONE KNOW WHEN STEEMIT WALLETS WILL BE WORKING AGAIN? THEY'VE BEEN DOWN AGES!

P.S Delighted to see the return of the former post publication format and Markdown Styling Guide!

Sort:  

I'm not sure... I didn't know if it was just me having trouble, but I have been holding back, to see if anyone else was having trouble too... As of right now, it's still not working...
April 21, 2021... 0.5 Hollywood Time...

I managed to "back door" my way into my wallet by going to https://steemitwallet.com/faq.html, clicking on the "steemit wallet" at top left and it took me to my wallet page. Can't actually DO anything, but at least you can see your balance.

Thanks for letting us know this little backdoor trick @denmarkguy, appreciate the tip. Good to see Steemit wallets are now back up and running again.

Hello dear friend @ acom good night
We have been being attacked by scammers, we are working to improve security.
However, a discord happened to you that there they will give you the information of the situation
I wish you all an excellent night
https://discord.gg/B7DN38Tq

Hey @jlufer thanks for this, we appreciate the link.

it is a pleasure dear friends @acom
They already have it for another occasion, I hope none comes up
have a beautiful afternoon

Hopefully soon :)

now it's still being updated, after a few days ago there was an @ molly2 account that took a steemian customer wallet,

please help vote for my post, because I'm still a beginner, thanks @acom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58